Pre- wedding Kiehl’s beauty haul

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

A little less than a year ago, before this blog was born, I was getting married and like any other bride, I had to make sure my wedding went perfectly and that began by taking care of my skin. Apart from the scheduled facial appointments, I needed to have something at home to keep the glow on! So… a $$$ damage was done at a Kiehl’s store. Below are the products I bought and with which I also received some free samples…yay!

PS: I ran out of the cleanser I bought and forgot to take a picture of it, but I’ve posted a link of the item in case you want to see!

TURMERIC & CRANBERRY SEED ENERGIZING RADIANCE MASQUE(The girls that work there are so nice, they gave me an extra sample size bottle for free)

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

I am in love with this product. It does exactly what it says ie after usage, my face looks bright and feels alive. The seeds are so gentle, I am never worried about the product being too harsh on my skin. I love the fact that it has Turmeric because apart from the known health facts, it is also used to treat wrinkles, acne, stretch marks and the list goes on. So yes, this one’s a must have and a fave! Plus the orange package is pleasing to the eye!

RARE EARTH DEEP PORE CLEANSING MASQUE. – (This is a sample size bottle which I given after purchasing their Rare Earth Deep Pore Daily Cleanser  (Forgot to take a picture of it) 

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

The cleanser felt extremely gentle on my skin that even my husband fell in love with it! Allow me to brag about how my skin cleared out and was glowing just after few washes! This one’s a must have too. As for the masque, I still have it and try to use it at least once a week.

MIDNIGHT RECOVERY CONCENTRATE 

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

As the name suggests, this is to be used at night before sleeping, but is it bad if i use it in the morning as well? Or maybe underneath my make up? I mean, it’s made of pure essential oils that works wonders on my skin so it’s okay to be a little greedy right?

 

I went to the store to buy the Midnight Recovery but after reading up on some good reviews on the other products, I had to give it a shot and I’m happy I did. Have you tried any of these products? What are your thoughts?

Lets chat over on Social Media. You can find me on Instagram and on Twitter 🙂

 

XO

Arzina

 

Leave a Reply

