What’s in my bucket list?

Hello everyone!

I have a very, very long list of things that I would love to do before I get too old… I would say 30 but that’s not too far and my bank balance is not in favor of making all my dreams come true yet- So gotta take it slow and take baby steps!

This is mainly for myself, a way of saving all the memories and pictures but of course, I would love to share it with you all as well.  On this page, I will be sharing the list and as I achieve them, I will scratch it off by sharing the experience with you guys! I have already done some of the things but unfortunately did not take any pictures or hardly remember anything due to my Goldfish memory (lol) but now, I have a purpose(my blog) and the best partner to do all these fun things with.
Make sure to follow me on Instagram, twitter and snapchat to stay updated with me!!

  1. Rent a RV
  2. Go camping
  3. Rent a cabin
  4. Fly in a hot-air balloon
  5. Travel all around the world ie blindly picking a spot on the globe
  6. Go on a Safari
  7. Go on a cruise
  8. walk around the CN Tower
  9. scuba dive/snorkeling
  10. Mountain Climb
  11. Stargaze and see the Northern Lights
  12. Make new blogger friends
  13. Go on a helicopter ride

 

 

Leave a Reply

