Get to know me tag!!

 

  1. Do you have kids? No.. Not yet hopefully in a few years 🙂
  2. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? Oh Hell yeah!!
  3. Do you use sarcasm a lot? hmm.. Not really, mostly coz I don’t usually “get sarcasm” lol 
  4. What is your eye color? Brown/hazel.. 
  5. Scary movie or happy endings? Scary for sure!
  6. What are your hobbies? playing sports, blogging, drawing, cooking, list goes on!! 
  7. Do you have any pets? No, but when I do, It will be a dog ❤ 
  8. Do you have any siblings? yes, 4 younger siblings who are annoyingly wonderful!
  9. What Sports do you play/Have you played? Tennis, Badminton, Racquetball
  10. How would you describe your fashion sense? hmm, casual/comfort- not sure, you guys have seen my pictures on instagram what do you think? 
  11. What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?) deff iOS- I have never used a samsung so I wouldn’t know if androids are better but I choose iOS coz I love my Iphone  

 

This isn’t everything, there’s still a whole lot about me that were not in the questions. If you tag along with me in this journey, then I am sure we will get to know each other even better 🙂

If you guys/gals have any questions about me then feel free to post a comment on here or on instagram @chroniclesofanewbride or snapchat @cantgetshiright and don’t forget to follow me on twitter as well @chroniclesbride ❤

Otherwise, this is it for today 🙂

Much love,

Arzina xo

Leave a Reply

