How I feel about being married for 3 months

To answer that question in one word : BEAUTIFUL!

d49fb5dd57110996ef8d46ff1f378547

That might be what you expected me to answer since it has only been 3 months lol.

Me discussing this topic with you is also part of “Chronicles of a new bride” right. I don’t mind sharing my story with you and hope to one day inspire some people 😀

I think, just like a flower, It takes commitment, time, patience and a lot of nurturing to be able to have a relationship perfectly blooming. Starting early is good only so it becomes a habit at an early age so down the line with the years of being married, nurturing and patience becomes a natural. Good thing, we’re both patient and understanding by nature- so that’s helpful.

When dealing with him, I always put things in perspective where I think to myself, “If he did/said that to me, would I like it?” If the answer is no, then i don’t do it. I feel that looking at things that way is matured and healthy because everyone wants to be treated nicely and with respect.

I look forward to spending every day with him 🙂

I hope to have an updated post in maybe another 3 months or maybe 6. Let me know what you think. Would you like to know more?

If you’re enjoying my blog posts then like this post, comment if you like…it will encourage me most importantly, I would LOVE to hear from you all 🙂

Have a great week.

Lots of love

Arzina Xo

Leave a Reply

