WHAT ARE MY PLANS FOR 2017!!

It’s sad that it has come to this… We have to say bye to each other. You have been wonderful to me and always brought me new and exciting blessings which I will always remember…  H O L D  U P!!! Are you guys thinking I’m saying all that to you? Naahh!! I was talking to 2016!! I feel sad that we have reached the end of this year. 2016 has been good to me but I know 2017 will be better so it’s more of a happy-sad feeling.

Usually it is around this time where everyone makes “new year resolutions” like losing weight (which BTW  is ranked the #1 as peoples new year resolution) some of the other popular resolutions are spending less and saving more or working on organizational skills etc! I can’t say I am not guilty; losing weight was my #1 resolution for a while as well.

But this time round, I am thinking of changing the rules. Instead of making New Year Resolutions, I thought of making some simple goals for what I’m already working on for example:

1)            Blog Posts

Posting more interesting topics such as more recipes, sharing more about my lifestyle because that’s what “chroniclesofanewbride” is supposed to be. Sharing my adventure with you all as a new bride and because cooking is one of my favorite hobbies, it has kind of taken over which is fine, a lot of you have told me that you love my food posts which make me very happy but I want to keep it all balanced with my lifestyle, DIY, and experience as a new bride stories (All coming up for you- something to keep you excited)

2)            Adding excitement on the website

I know I already have my blog up and running but there are a few changes I want to make such as add more menus to the menu bar, add more pictures and most of all making it easy for you guys to navigate around the site. I have been a little busy with other things that my husband and I have been working so I’m not really getting a chance to working on the website but now that everything is clearing up, I see myself having more free time.

I also wanted to mention that I hope to get a job soon and once I do, I’ll get all busy working, but because I’ve been really enjoying the blogging experience, I do not want to stop especially because I get such good and positive feedback from you guys. So I will try my best to continue posting and I can only hope to keep you coming back J

Well, that’s all for now. I just got the first batch of Laundry done; now I need to clean up the house and cook up something small as we still have lots of Beef Stew from last night’s dinner. I marinated the chicken wings so i’ll make that and we’ll have the Scalloped Potatoes as a side.

Thank you for visiting and I hope to see you soon

Love,

Arzina xo

Leave a Reply

