Go chase those dreams!!

Achiever much?!

First of all, I would like to thank you for stopping by

This post is a little different than the usual recipes and DIY’s. In this one, I want to talk about being a go getter! I also made a point to write it in simple English coz it’s better that way 😀

Many times I have heard people say, “Ugh that person is so perfect, I wish I was like them ” or “everything about her is so perfect, I wish I had that”… Well, I can’t say I am not guilty as charged as well. But here’s the thing! You can be just as perfect!!!

I used to wish I was beautiful with long hair, and a good body, but I learnt something some time ago and I want to share it with you all!! It’s Simple:  “IF YOU WANT IT, GO GET IT!!”  For example, back in high school, If you wanted an A in a specific course or wanted to get accepted into Medical school, Or were getting married and needed to look hot, you made sure you worked you’re a** off right? Well, everything else in life isn’t too different

Let me make something clear though! Ain’t nothing coming easy! You got to work hard to achieve your dreams or whatever you define “perfect”. You know, All these beautiful girls, washboard abs, rich couples, it didn’t come easy! They all worked hard for example the beautiful girl worked hard at “cake-ing” her face or she makes an effort to keep her face clean by exfoliating or what not or is just blessed with beautiful clear skin which is okay and great. Same goes for the person with the abs. He must have worked SO HARD to achieve that body and sacrificed on all the yummy food out there to get those abs coz we all know abs are made in the Kitchen right?! Anyway, you get the point.

So, don’t feel down, if you do not have something that you want, be a go getter and go get it just don’t expect it to easy, be ready to work hard for obstacle that may come your way, and keep up on being consistent.

Okay so…this blog is longer than I expected it to be lol I know no one likes to read long boring motivational speeches!! I wouldn’t like it either BUT just felt like sharing my thoughts. Now let’s go chase those dreams!!  J

Hope ya’ll enjoyed reading and felt a tad bit inspired. Do comment below to let me know your thoughts on this topic.

Thanks again for stopping by💋

Arzina

P.S. The part where I mentioned Cake-ing, is supposed to be funny not to offend anybody.. ( I do cake my face sometimes too) – It’s for the purpose of making people/females smile coz we get it!! 😉 

Leave a Reply

