DIY Beauty secrets

As normal human beings we are never satisfied with what we have and always want more… With that being said, I am never satisfied with my thick, long hair, I want more! So I did some DIY hair mask research and decided to try one out of the million DIY masks out there and I must say, I’m glad I chose this one because I feel like my hair is definitely more shiner and pretty.. I will make this mask again and try to use it twice a week :D.. its simple, 2 ingredients only!! 


1 Tbsp Organic Coffee Powder 

2 Tbsp Olive Oil 


Mix together, apply on your hair and leave it on for 15-30 minutes!! I love the results..Now since I was in this ‘self-pampering’ mood yesterday, I also went ahead and found a suitable face tightening mask.. lol (Don’t look at me like that, we all have those moments!) 


1 Tbsp Frozen Honey

1 Tbsp Lemon Juice


Mix together and massage gently on your face following a circular motion- Do not forget the neck! 

Leave it on for 10 mins and rinse off! – Ain’t gonna lie but this mask though! Try it out for yourself! 


Now that I have shared this DIY beauty secrets with ya’ll, I better have some lunch as I am starving!! 


Happy Self-Pampering 🙂 

Leave a Reply

