Easy Blueberry Cubes

Good Morning dear Reader!

Today I’ll get straight to the point coz i’m very hungry and “NEED TO HAVE BREAKFAST”...😅

I made these cute little cubes last night and they turned out delicious! I didn’t really follow a specific recipe, I just went with the flow!!

Don’t they look so good?

They’re so easy to make! 2 steps and 3 ingredients only!! 

Method: 

  • In a clean and empty ice tray, I threw in around 2-3 blueberries
  • Mixed some yogurt and honey and put around 1tbsp in each cube
  • and then freeze for a few hours.. Simple!!

Let me know if you guys do try to make it.

 

xo Arzina

Leave a Reply

